Studio 11G
90 Haymerle Road
London, SE15 6SB

View on Google Maps


info@weberindustries.com
+44 (0)207 732 4651


Opening Hours

Monday – Friday
8am – 5pm

Weekends
By appointment only


Twitter
Instagram

Business Enquiries
Gavin Weber
gavin@weberindustries.com

Bespoke Metal Enquiries
James Williamson
james.w@weberindustries.com

Design Enquiries
Emma-Kate Matthews
emma@weberindustries.com

Art & Design Enquiries
Nick Tudor
nick@weberindustries.com

Bespoke Wood Enquiries
Lee Hoggins
lee@weberindustries.com

Accounts & Recruitment
Anna Bunting-Branch
anna@weberindustries.com